SilverBirch Productions
680 Queens Quay West, Suite 600
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5V 2Y9
(416) 260-6688.


Home » Jazz » Jazz, General

Terri Oliver - Exponentially
In Stock: 5
Terri Oliver - Exponentially

Terri Oliver is a vibrant up and coming Canadian Artist. Terri is a talented Singer/Songwriter and Band Leader with a voice that could be described as a unique blend of soulful colors and textures. Her first independent album is entitled “Exponentially”.The album is a collection of jazz and blues classics with a few contemporary and original gems including: I'm a Woman, Coffee & Cigarettes, Gee Baby aint I good to you and Down in the Hole. Exponentially also features a wealth of local musicians including; Brooke Blackburne (guitar), Roger Williams (upright bass), Joel Joseph (Piano), David Rotundo (harmonica), Collin Barrett (bass) and Jo Jo Bowden (drums).

With elegance, intelligence, sex appeal and a new creative edge, Terri has everything it takes to rise to the top. So keep your eyes to the sky and watch, as this beautiful star continues to let her light shine!

Track Listing:
1. Gee Baby aint I good to you
2. Down in the Hole
3. Coffee & Cigarettes
4. Interlude
5. Ordinary People
6. Good Morning Heartache
7. Interlude
8. Miss Celies Blues
9. Interlude
10. Don't Explain
11. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
12. Interlude
13. I'm A Woman
14. Summertime


Price: CDN$ 14.98
11.21 USD
Add to cart

« Previous | Next »

  home | products | about us | affiliates | privacy | shipping | return | search | checkout | e-mail

Shopping cart software Copyright 2003



2 Disc Set for only $3.99.

Speak Easy

Visit the